Week 10 Reflection

This week we completed project 3. We had to start our adwords campaign. Most of our other assignments have been building up to beginning our campaign. It was kind of scary to be putting money towards this campaign without knowing exactly what is going to happen. I have no experience with adwords campaign and am still learning about the process, so I really had no idea what to expect. It was nice to get some more tips about how we could improve our campaign. It gave me a better idea of how to analyze the results I get and how I should plan to change things moving forward.

I really liked the opportunity we had to see other people’s sites and to get ideas from their plans for their campaigns. There are a lot of really creative people in this course who have some really clever business ideas. It will be interesting to see how my campaign does moving forward, as well as seeing how everyone else does on their campaigns.

Leave a Reply

