Self Reflection Week 4

The big thing for this week was wrapping up project 1. This included applying everything we learned about the Google Keyword Planning tool, demand, competition, and suppliers. I think that the biggest thing that I’ve gotten out of the past few weeks is that there are so many things to think about when creating a business plan. For me, the biggest factor that affect my business plan was my current skills and knowledge and my actual plans for my future. I had several ideas in my project that could have been turned into a business, but there was only one that I am really serious about starting up.

I liked learning about the different site builders. I think that the most helpful thing we’ve done so far in this course was the discussion board about the different site builders. People had lots of information about the different builders and it really changed the way that I looked at the options we were given. I am planning on doing more research before I really commit to one and going back and reading the comments people left about their choices in site builders.

Leave a Reply

